Contact

Contact

John Curtin College of the Arts

90 Ellen St

Fremantle WA 6160

T: 9435 0700

E: johncurtin.col@education.wa.edu.au

Student absentees line:

T: 9435 0709

SMS: 0418 902 973

E: Johncurtin.cota.attendance@education.wa.edu.au

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and You Tube.

Contact Details

John Curtin College of the Arts
90 Ellen Street
FREMANTLE, WA 6160


Key Staff Contacts

College Executive

Principal

Travis Vladich
Travis.Vladich@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Deputy Principal - Arts and Innovation

Judy Hendrickse
Judy.Hendrickse@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Deputy Principal - Learning and Teaching

Camilla Coverley
Camilla.Coverley@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Deputy Principal - Strategic Operations

Wayne Sibson
Wayne.Sibson@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Deputy Principal - Operations

Matthew Donlevy
Matthew.Donlevy@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Deputy Principal - Operations

Nathan Curnow
Nathan.Curnow@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Head of Student Services Years 10 -12

Gavin Bradshaw
Gavin.Bradshaw@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0721

Head of Student Services Years 7 - 9

Melissa Prince
Melissa.Prince@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0721

Manager - Business Operations

Suzanne Rowley
Suzanne.Rowley@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0702

Manager - Corporate Services

Liane Hadlow
Liane.Hadlow@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0707

Head of Learning Areas

Head of Mathematics

Mark Ramasary
Lutchman.Ramasary@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Head of English

Maree Sayers
Maree.Sayers@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Head of Science

Nathan Curnow
Nathan.Curnow@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Head of Humanities and Social Sciences

Andrew Sproat
Andrew.Sproat@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Director of Dance

Diedre Atkinson
Diedre.Atkinson@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Director of Music and Music Theatre

Kieran Drew
Kieran.Drew@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Head of Physical Education and Health

Denis Clarke
Denis.Clarke@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Director of Drama

Marissa Atzemis
Marissa.Atzemis@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Head of Technologies

Tim Rowberry
Timothy.Rowberry@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Director of Visual Arts and Media Arts

Sophie Jaques
Sophie.Jaques@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Head of Languages

Judy Hendrickse
Judy.Hendrickse@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0700

Student Services

Head of Student Services Years 10 -12

Gavin Bradshaw
Gavin.Bradshaw@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0744

Head of Student Services Years 7 - 9

Melissa Prince
Melissa.Prince@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0744

Coordinator Student Services Years 7 and 8

Claire Krawzow
Claire.Krawzow@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0744

Coordinator Student Services Years 9 and 10

Rob Watt
Robert.Watt@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0744

Coordinator Student Services Years 11 and 12

Daniel Njegich
Daniel.Njegich@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0744

Careers Coordinator

Jane Nielsen
Jane.Nielsen@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0744

Careers Advisor

Donna Lynch
Donna.Lynch@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0744

Other Enquiries

Manager - IT

Michael Boughton
Michael.Boughton@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0726

Theatre Manager

Terry Wedding
Terry.Wedding@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0745

Enrolments

Helen Dixon
Helen.Dixon2@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9435 0755

This function has been disabled for John Curtin College of the Arts.