Contact

Contact

John Curtin College of the Arts

90 Ellen St

Fremantle WA 6160

T: 9433 7200

E: johncurtin.col@education.wa.edu.au

Student absentees line:

T: 9433 7261

SMS: 0418 902 973

E: Johncurtin.cota.attendance@education.wa.edu.au

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and You Tube.

Contact Details

John Curtin College of the Arts
90 Ellen Street
FREMANTLE, WA 6160


Key Staff Contacts

College Executive

Principal

Mitchell Mackay
Mitchell.Mackay@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Deputy Principal, Arts and Innovation

Travis Vladich
Travis.Vladich@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Deputy Principal - Learning and Teaching

Georgina Wigley
Georgina.Wigley@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Deputy Principal - Learning and Teaching

Fiona Tholet
Fiona.Tholet@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Deputy Principal - Strategic Operations

Wayne Sibson
Wayne.Sibson@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Deputy Principal - Operations

Kevin Griffiths
Kevin.Griffiths@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Deputy Principal - Operations

Judy Hendrickse
Judy.Hendrickse@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Manager - Business Operations

Suzanne Rowley
Suzanne.Rowley@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Head of Student Services Years 10 -12

Gavin Bradshaw
Gavin.Bradshaw@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Head of Student Services Years 7 - 9

Melissa Prince
Melissa.Prince@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Manager - Corporate Services

Liane Hadlow
Liane.Hadlow@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7287

Manager - Communications

Jennifer Beer
Jennifer.Beer@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7224

Head of Learning Areas

Head of Mathematics

Mark Ramasary
Lutchman.Ramasary@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Head of English

Maree Sayers
Maree.Sayers@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Head of Science

Nathan Curnow
Nathan.Curnow@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Head of Humanities and Social Sciences

Andrew Sproat
Andrew.Sproat@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Director of Dance

Diedre Atkinson
Diedre.Atkinson@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Director of Music and Music Theatre

Kieran Drew
Kieran.Drew@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Head of Physical Education and Health

Denis Clarke
Denis.Clarke@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Director of Drama

Marissa Atzemis
Marissa.Atzemis@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Head of Technologies

Boyd Emmerson
Boyd.Emmerson@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Director of Visual Arts and Media Arts

Sophie Jaques
Sophie.Jaques@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Head of Languages

Georgina Wigley
Georgina.Wigley@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Student Services

Head of Student Services Years 10 -12

Gavin Bradshaw
Gavin.Bradshaw@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7260

Head of Student Services Years 7 - 9

Melissa Prince
Melissa.Prince@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7260

Coordinator Student Services Years 7 and 8

Stephanie Gibbons
Stephanie.Gibbons@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7260

Coordinator Student Services Years 9 and 10

Rob Watt
Robert.Watt@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7260

Coordinator Student Services Years 11 and 12

Daniel Njiech
Daniel.Njegich@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7260

Careers Coordinator

Jane Nielsen
Jane.Nielsen@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7266

Careers Advisor

Donna Lynch
Donna.Lynch@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Other Enquiries

Manager - IT

Wade Ninness
Wade.Ninness@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7208

Executive & Marketing Assistant

Jessica Stokes
Jessica.Stokes@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7202

Theatre Manager

Jen Scothern
Jennifer.Scothern@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7236

Enrolments

Helen Dixon
Helen.Dixon2@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7297

This function has been disabled for John Curtin College of the Arts.