Contact

Contact

How do I get more information?

See below for contact numbers and emails.  If you wish to contact a particular staff member you may email the Head of Learning Area and request the information be forwarded or download the staff pdf with all the staff emails listed below.

STAFF EMAILS 2017

 

Contact Details

John Curtin College of the Arts
90 Ellen Street
FREMANTLE, WA 6160


Key Staff Contacts

College Executive

Principal

Mitchell Mackay
Mitchell.Mackay@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Deputy Principal, Dean of the Arts

Travis Vladich
Travis.Vladich@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Deputy Principal

Georgina Wigley
Georgina.Wigley@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Deputy Principal

Wayne Sibson
Wayne.Sibson@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Deputy Principal

Kevin Griffiths
Kevin.Griffiths@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Manager of Business Operations

Suzanne Rowley
Suzanne.Rowley@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Manager of Student Services Years 10 -12

Gavin Bradshaw
Gavin.Bradshaw@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7243

Manager of Student Services Years 7 - 9

Jen Fraser
Jennifer.Fraser@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7244

Associate Manager of Business Operations

Liane Hadlow
Liane.Hadlow@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7287

Communications Coordinator

Jennifer Beer
Jennifer.Beer@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7224

Head of Learning Areas

Head of Mathematics

Mark Ramasary
Lutchman.Ramasary@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7219

Head of English and LOTE

Maree Sayers
Maree.Sayers@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Head of Science

David Webster
Dave.Webster@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Head of Humanities and Social Sciences

Andrew Sproat
Andrew.Sproat@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Head of Ballet, Dance and Media Arts

Diedre Atkinson
Diedre.Atkinson@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Head of Music and Music Theatre

Jo Sheridan
Jo-Ann.Sheridan@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Head of Physical Education and Health

Denis Clarke
Denis.Clarke@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Head of Drama and Visual Arts

Fiona Tholet
Fiona.Tholet@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Head of Technology and Enterprise

Boyd Emmerson
Boyd.Emmerson@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7200

Student Services

Manager of Student Services Years 10 -12

Gavin Bradshaw
Gavin.Bradshaw@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7243

Manager of Student Services Years 7 - 9

Jen Fraser
Jennifer.Fraser@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7244

Assistant Manager of Student Services Years 10 - 12

Melissa Prince
Melissa.Prince@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7242

Assistant Manager of Student Services Years 7 - 9

Tenielle Clarke
Tenielle.Clarke@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7230

Careers Coordinator

Alice Sounness
Alice.Sounness@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7266

Careers Advisor

Catherine Morritt
Catherine.Morritt@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7265

Other Enquiries

Executive Assistant

Miriam Hinder
Miriam.Hinder@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7202

Theatre Manager

Jen Scothern
Jennifer.Scothern@education.wa.edu.au
(08) 9433 7236